

Jack E. Singley Collegiate Academy Leadership Committee Membership 2024-2025

CAMPUS PERSONNEL

Brandi Johnson Dr. Harleigh Jones Christina Guzman Kaneshia McEwen

DISTRICT PERSONNEL

Ahna Gomez Shelia Peragine Zach Moore Julie Soberanis Melissa Otero

DALLAS COLLEGE

Lindsay Bangert Maira Prado Maham Khan Iesha Jackson

TITLE/ROLE

Principal
Associate Principal
ECHS Counselor
Lead Counselor

Chief of Schools
Executive Director, Secondary Schools
Director, CTE
Director, Guidance/Counseling
Specialist, CCMR

Dean, PK-12 Partnerships Associate Dean, PK-12 Partnerships Manager, PK-12 Partnerships Success Coach, PK-12 Partnerships